Our vision

KimboCare’s vision is a world in which access to healthcare and well-being is a reality for all.

Our mission

We believe true financial empowerment starts with the ability to live healthier lives. We are united through our aim to advance the UN Sustainable Development Goals by promoting community health, well-being, and gender equality.

Our mission is to empower vulnerable populations, especially women and children, to have access to quality care and live healthier, longer.

Our digital health platform enables philanthropists to donate “health credits” for patients to access quality care at highly experienced medical providers, while maintaining high standards of transparency and security. Our innovative blockchain-enabled concept “health credits” is a token enabling a secured and transparent, layered process between a philanthropist, a medical service provider, and a patient.


MEET OUR TEAM

KimboCare enables philanthropists and highly experienced healthcare practitioners to give at-risk populations the gift of health, empowering them to attend to their day-to-day needs more effectively.

Born in the most trusted laboratories based out of EPFL Innovation Park​ in Lausanne, KimboCare brings talented technology, business and healthcare professionals together to build a digital platform that enables delivery of exceptional care, end-to-end transparency, and high standards of security.

Our efforts have earned us recognition as ”Global Top 25 Startup” by the international digital health accelerator ​Galen Growth. We also benefit from the support and trust of organisations such as ​TrustValley’s Tech4Trust​, ​Genilem​ and ​FIT​.

Notre vision

La vision de KimboCare est celle d'un monde dans lequel l'accès aux soins de santé et au bien-être est une réalité pour tous.

Notre mission

Nous pensons que la véritable autonomisation financière commence par la capacité à vivre plus sainement. Nous sommes unis par notre volonté de faire progresser les objectifs de développement durable des Nations Unies en promouvant la santé, le bien-être et l’égalité des sexes au sein des communautés.

Notre mission est de donner aux populations vulnérables, en particulier aux femmes et aux enfants, les moyens d’accéder à des soins de qualité et de vivre en meilleure santé, plus longtemps.

Notre plateforme de santé numérique permet aux philanthropes de faire don de « crédits santé » pour que les patients puissent accéder à des soins de qualité auprès de prestataires médicaux très expérimentés, tout en maintenant des normes élevées de transparence et de sécurité. Notre concept novateur de « crédits de santé », qui repose sur registre distribué, est un dispositif qui permet un processus sécurisé et transparent, à plusieurs niveaux, entre un philanthrope, un prestataire de services médicaux et un patient.


Notre vision

KimboCare permet aux philanthropes et aux professionnels de la santé très expérimentés de faire don de la santé aux populations à risque, leur donnant ainsi les moyens de répondre plus efficacement à leurs besoins quotidiens.

Né dans les laboratoires les plus réputés du ​Parc de l’Innovation de l’EPFL​ à Lausanne, KimboCare réunit des professionnels talentueux des secteurs de la technologie, des affaires et de la santé pour construire une plateforme numérique qui permet de fournir des soins exceptionnels, une transparence intégrale et des normes de sécurité élevées.

Nos efforts nous ont valu d’être reconnus comme « Global Top 25 Startup » par l’accélérateur international de la santé numérique ​Galen Growth​. Nous bénéficions également du soutien et de la confiance d’organisations telles que ​Tech4Trust de TrustValley​, ​Genilem​ et ​FIT​.