F. Tiambo

Executive Team

co-Founder & CEO

Franck is a senior consultant in risk management with deep experience working closely with clients in small to large companies to address financial and operational risks. As an actuary by background, Franck has a real interest in improving medical coverage and financing health plans for low-income populations.

Why Kimbocare?
KimboCare is the result of challenges that I personally faced when attempting to give back to communities back home. While hitting the ground meeting patients, charities and practicians, it was clear in my mind that KimboCare will be the accelerator in this complex ecosystem.
KimboCare ensures better access to healthcare services to patients, gives better opportunities to well educated physicians to make a living with dignity and finally KimboCare helps you make the impact that matters the most to you.

F. Tiambo

Équipe de direction

PDG

Franck est consultant senior en gestion des risques et a acquis une grande expérience en travaillant en étroite collaboration avec des clients de petites et grandes entreprises pour traiter aussi bien les risques financiers qu’opérationnels. En tant qu’actuaire (spécialiste de la gestion de risque) de formation, Franck a un réel intérêt à améliorer la couverture médicale et le financement des plans de santé pour les populations à faibles revenus.

Pourquoi KimboCare ?
KimboCare est le résultat de difficultés que j’ai personnellement rencontrées lorsque j’ai entrepris de contribuer au bien-être des communautés dans mon pays d’origine. En rencontrant sur le terrain des patients, des associations caritatives et des médécins, il était clair dans mon esprit que KimboCare sera le catalyseur naturel de cet écosystème complexe.
KimboCare assure un meilleur accès aux services de santé pour les patients, donne de meilleures opportunités aux médecins bien formés pour gagner leur vie dignement et enfin KimboCare vous aide à avoir un impact qui compte vraiment à vos yeux.