Marc-Arthur Gaulithy

Digital health

Marc-Arthur Gaulithy is a specialist in pharmaco-economics, strategic innovation and business development in the healthcare sector. Based in Ivory Coast, his work focuses on the West African sub-region. He started his career over a decade ago, teaching clinical pharmacology. He then became a market entry expert for various companies in the domain of healthcare and life sciences, holding positions that afforded him regional coverage for various companies.
Dr. Marc-Arthur Gaulithy is also an eclectic serial entrepreneur. It has two active companies with one operating in the field of engineering and healthcare equipment, as well as a contemporary art label. His humanistic values ​​make him someone very committed to the communities in which he operates, regularly engaging on entrepreneurship, leadership and change management issues.

Why Kimbocare?
My interest in KimboCare is two-fold. On one hand, the initiative is in line with my field of doctoral research in management science. I’m working on the issues of strategic innovation with regard to digitization of the health sector in Africa.
On the other hand and above all, Kimbocare is a platform that brings an innovative way to bridge the gap, both technological and social, in the funding for healthcare services across the continent.
I am very happy to be part of this adventure, which I believe, will deliver lasting benefits to our communities. I am looking forward to contributing years of experience in diverse fields across health and the digital economy.

Marc-Arthur Gaulithy

Santé Numérique

Marc-Arthur Gaulithy est spécialiste en pharmaco-économie, innovation stratégique et développement commercial dans le secteur de la santé. Basé en Côte d’Ivoire, son travail se concentre sur la sous-région Ouest-Africaine. Il a commencé sa carrière il y a plus de dix ans, enseignant la pharmacologie clinique. Il est ensuite devenu un expert en entrée de marché pour diverses entreprises du secteur de la santé et des sciences de la vie, occupant des postes qui lui ont permis une couverture régionale pour diverses entreprises.

Marc-Arthur Gaulithy est également un serial entrepreneur éclectique. Il compte deux sociétés à son actif, dont l’une dans le secteur de l’ingénierie et équipement de santé, ainsi qu’un label d’art contemporain. Ses valeurs humanistes font de lui un homme très engagé dans les communautés dans lesquelles il opère, s’engageant régulièrement dans des questions relatives à l’entrepreneuriat, au leadership et à la gestion du changement.

Pourquoi Kimbocare ?
Mon intérêt pour KimboCare est double. D’une part, cette initiative correspond à mon domaine de recherche doctorale en sciences de gestion. Je travaille sur les questions d’innovation stratégique en matière de numérisation du secteur de la santé en Afrique.
Par ailleurs et surtout, Kimbocare est pour moi une plate-forme qui offre un moyen novateur de combler le fossé, à la fois technologique et social, dans le financement des services santé sur le continent.
Je suis très heureux de faire partie de cette aventure qui, à mon avis, apportera des avantages durables à nos communautés. Je suis impatient de pouvoir apporter des années d’expérience dans divers domaines liés à la santé et à l’économie numérique.